Monday, November 07, 2011

SASKATCHEWAN ELECTION NIGHT

Well, it's finally here. Election Night. The results will come in beginning at 8PM CST. That's 9PM Eastern, 6PM Pacific for the rest of you out there. And no, I am not expecting a long night.

I'll be helping with the News-Optimist election coverage which you can find here. Also, here are links to the other election coverage:
CBC News
Star-Phoenix
Global TV
CTV
CKOM
Sun News Network

I'll post results here eventually, but those are your best bets for the live breaking coverage. Enjoy, political junkies.

No comments: